I think it is fair to say that we are all glad to have the recruitment process completed and are delighted to have such a good team of Rural Enablers!

Ali McAllister
Programme Co-ordinator

Patricia McGrath      
Programme Administrator

Kate Clifford            
Rural Enabler (Institutions)

Fintan McCabe        
Assistant Programme Co-ordinator - Border Counties of Ireland
Adele Robinson       
Administrative Officer - Border Counties of Ireland

Orla Black                
Rural Enabler (Co Antrim)
Rainer Pagel           
Rural Enabler (Co Armagh)
Anita Kelly               
Rural Enabler (Co Derry/L'derry)
Jude Cumiskey        
Rural Enabler (Co Down)
Neville Armstrong    
Rural Enabler (Co Fermanagh)
Ann Ward                
Rural Enabler (Co Tyrone)
Nell Cutliffe             
Rural Enabler (Co Donegal)
Jane Golden            
Rural Enabler (Co Sligo)
Sharon O'Toole       
Rural Enabler (Co Louth)
Barbara Eames        
Rural Enabler (Co Monaghan)
Tracy Hunter           
Rural Enabler (Co Cavan)
Aedin McLoughlin   
Rural Enabler (Co Leitrim)